top of page

Pride!

So I wish I had more to write about this but I don't. We had our Pride fest here in town and the night before I thought it would be a cool idea to crochet up some pride flag head bands for my two kids. I just winged it so no pattern. But anyway all it is is a single crochet( or maybe I used half double I can't remember), one row of each color. Made it long enough to go around our huge heads and stitched both ends onto an elastic hair tie. They are actually a little too big, either that or our heads are just not made to hold on a headband properly. I can't share my oldest kids picture of her all decked out in her Pride regalia, because she asks me to not show her for privacy reasons, but here is my youngest with hers on.

Love these two........

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page