top of page

Perfect Soap

Not sure if I mentioned it before but I have a small soap making business. I'm currently in full production mode to be ready for the holidays. Honestly, I should have started a month or two ago to get ready, but I can only go with what my mind tells me to do. Sometimes I have good timing, and sometimes I don't. This year I think I'll be ok. Here are 8 batches of my #1 seller, Perfect Man. One batch of soap makes 18 bars, so 8x18=144. Here are 144 bars of my #1 seller...............................................................Beautiful, right!

I'm pretty sure this won't be enough. I need to make another 8 batches, but I don't have the fragrance oil currently in my supply. They are colored with charcoal for the black and titanium dioxide for the white.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Join our mailing list

Thanks for submitting!

© 2023 by I Made It!. Proudly created with wix.com

bottom of page